LAZZARELLA

Recentebeoordeling


4,5 sterren uit 15 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Lazzarella. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

11 mei 2024 om 19:47 Perfect!
16 mrt 2024 om 7:22 As always, great experience. We order early so it arrives on time even if they are in a different town. Great quality, delicious pizzas. Perfect end of the week.
14 mrt 2024 om 20:06 Heerlijke pizza’s
25 feb 2024 om 8:00 Again a great experience. Yes it took a bit longer for delivery but it was the time informed when I bought it and expected on a Saturday evening. And even with a longer drive the pizza was great. Recommend.
18 feb 2024 om 19:39 Top!!!!!
16 feb 2024 om 22:08 The best pizza I ate around here (I live in Gemert). We got it warm and very quickly but it was ordered early. The dough was fabulous, the toppings well done and balanced. I know for sure that I won’t order anywhere else anymore.
11 feb 2024 om 20:10 Snelle levering en lekkere verse pizza’s.
11 feb 2024 om 20:02 Bezorging was een kwartiertje te laat, op een drukke carnavalszondag. Pizzas's waren uitstekend, smaakten zoals bij de italiaan. Echt lekker!
3 feb 2024 om 19:55 Erg teleurstellend, de pizza bodem was nat, zacht en taai, topping weinig smaak. De doos is met aluminium binnenkant en die was drijfnat. De calzone Nutella mascarpone precies 't zelfde probleem en meer pizzadeeg dan nutella en mascarpone.
17 dec 2023 om 20:58 eten was koud en zeer slechte pizzas